Represented worldwide

Our regional partners will gladly advise you.

Metrolux has its company headquarters in Lower Saxony, Germany. With its partners in Europe, India and Asia Metrolux is in a strong international position for the future.

Japan

Indeco Inc.
1-11-14 Kasuga, Bunkyo-ku
112-0003 Tokio
global@indeco.jp
Tel. (+81) 3 3818 4011, Fax. (+81) 3 3818 4015

Contact
Norishige Aoyagi
nori@indeco.jp

Japan

Opto Science Inc.
Naitocho Bldg., 1, Naitocho,Shinjuku-ku,
160-0014 Tokio
info@optoscience.com
Tel. (+81) 3 3356 1064, Fax. (+81) 3 3356 3466

Contact
Naoki Oide
oide@optoscience.com

India

Photonics India
Flat 307, Sai Someshwara Residency,
2nd C Cross, Jai Bhimanagar, BTM 1st Stage,
1st Phase
560 068 Bangalore
contact@photonicsindia.com
Tel. (+91) 98450 04273

Korea

ShinHoTek Co.
#1306 #1307, 19 Gasan digital 1-ro
(Daerung Techno Town-18) Geumcheon-gu
08594 Seoul
goodday@shinhotek.com
Tel. (+82) 31 932 0533, Fax. (+82) 31 932 0537

Contact
Steven Jung
steven.jung@shinhotek.com

Italy

LaserPoint s.r.l
Via Burona 51
20090 Vimodrone-Milan
sales@laserpoint.it
Tel. (+39) 02 2740 0236, Fax. (+39) 02 2502 9161

Contact
Andrea Tappi
atappi@atlaser.it

Singapore

Wavelength Opto-Electronic (S) Pte Ltd
BLK 2, Bukit Batok St.24, #06-03, Skytech Building
659480 Singapur
info@wavelength-oe.com
Tel. (+65) 6564 3659, Fax. (+65) 6564 3862

Contact
Yvonne Yan
yvonne@wavelength-tech.com

China

QianHai Source(ShenZhen) Technology Co., Ltd.
A1-3E Zhujiang Plaza, Longgang District,
518116, Shenzhen, China
 www.qhsource.cn

Contact:
Mr. Tony Liu
Tel: (+86) 755 89203231
Mobile: (+86) 134 1757 1157
 

China

Ante Laser Co, Ltd
Floor 2, Building F, Guangdong Soft-Park, No. 11, CaiPin Road, Science Town,
510663, Guangzhou, GuangDong, China
www.antelaser.com

Contact :
Kyle Shen
Tel: (+86) 20 28395163  Fax: (+86) 20 28395073
Mobile: (+86) 18029323911
QQ: 929360870   Skype: Antelaser_Kyle
E-mail: kyle@antelaser.com
 

China

Beijing Opcrown Photonics Comapny Ltd.
Room A403, 4th Floor Changyin Building,  No.88 Yongding Road, Haidian District
100039,Beijing, China
www.opcrown.com

Contact:
Ms. Menging Ran
 Tel: (+86) 010 68214161  , Fax: (+86) 010 68214292
Email: sales@opcrown.com, info@opcrown.com
 

Germany contact

Katrin Orth

International Sales Manager
Connect now:
To contact form
Karte