Represented worldwide

Our regional partners will gladly advise you.

Metrolux has its company headquarters in Lower Saxony, Germany. With its partners in Europe, India and Asia Metrolux is in a strong international position for the future.

Japan Indeco Inc.

Indeco Inc.
1-11-14 Kasuga, Bunkyo-ku
112-0003 Tokio
global@indeco.jp
Tel. (+81) 3 3818 4011, Fax. (+81) 3 3818 4015

Contact
Norishige Aoyagi
nori@indeco.jp

Japan Opto Science Inc.

Opto Science Inc.
Naitocho Bldg., 1, Naitocho,Shinjuku-ku,
160-0014 Tokio
info@optoscience.com
Tel. (+81) 3 3356 1064, Fax. (+81) 3 3356 3466

Contact
Naoki Oide
oide@optoscience.com

India

Photonics India
Flat 307, Sai Someshwara Residency,
2nd C Cross, Jai Bhimanagar, BTM 1st Stage,
1st Phase
560 068 Bangalore
contact@photonicsindia.com
Tel. (+91) 98450 04273

Korea

ShinHoTek Co.
#602 Uni-Tech Vil 1141-2, Baekseok 1-dong,
Ilsandong-gu
10442 Goyang-si, Seoul
goodday@shinhotek.com
Tel. (+82) 31 932 0533, Fax. (+82) 31 932 0537

Contact
Steven Jung
steven.jung@shinhotek.com

Italy

LaserPoint s.r.l
Via Burona 51
20090 Vimodrone-Milan
sales@laserpoint.it
Tel. (+39) 02 2740 0236, Fax. (+39) 02 2502 9161

Contact
Andrea Tappi
atappi@atlaser.it

Singapore

Wavelength Opto-Electronic (S) Pte Ltd
BLK 2, Bukit Batok St.24, #06-03, Skytech Building
659480 Singapur
info@wavelength-oe.com
Tel. (+65) 6564 3659, Fax. (+65) 6564 3862

Contact
Yvonne Yan
yvonne@wavelength-tech.com

Germany contact

Katrin Orth

International Sales Manager
Connect now:
To contact form
Karte